List of Delegates having Accommodation in the DAE Convention Centre for EIHE-2023 (February 07-11, 2023

Maximum Accommodation Duration: Check-in 06/02/2023 and Check-out 12/02/2023 (All Indian)

Room	Name	Institution	duration
Suite (2	10Rooms)		
1	Sunita Kumbhat	NanoBiosensor Laboratory, Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur, India	
2	Sangaraju Shanmugam	Department of Energy Science & Engineering, Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science and Technology (DGIST) Daegu, 42988, South Korea	
3	Rajesh Ganesan	IGCAR, Kalapakkam	
4	Suddhasatwa Basu, Coming on 9/02/2023	IIT Delhi	
5	Nisha T Padmanabhan with child		
6	Sangeeta Ghosh and Family		
7A	Chinmoy Bhattacharya	Dept. of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Engineering Science & Technology, (IIEST), Shibpur	
7B	S. Senthil Kumar	CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute (CSIR-CECRI), Karaikudi,, India	
8	Pranjal Chandra and family	School of Biochemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi	
9A	Dr. Gitish K Dutta	Department of Chemistry, National Institute of Technology Meghalaya	
9B	Balaji B Mondal	Marathwada University	
10A	Organizer (Dr. Mrinmoyee Basu and family on 10/02/2023)		
10B	Organiser		
	Double	Occupancy (20) Rooms)	
1A	Dr. Nygil Thomas/Organisers		
1B	Organiser		

2A		National Institute of	
	Jayshree Barman	Technology Meghalaya	
2B		National Institute of	
	Ria Deb	Technology Meghalaya	
3A	G. Manasa	St. Joseph College	
3B	RUCHIKA SHARMA	Malaviya National Institute	
		of Technology Jaipur,	
		Rajasthan-302017	
4A	Basavanakote M. Basavaraja	PES University, 100 Ft. Ring	
		Road, BSK 3rd Stage,	
		Bengaluru - 560085, India.	
4B	Apurva Nandagudi,	PES University, 100 Ft. Ring	
		Road, BSK 3rd Stage,	
		Bengaluru - 560085, India.	
5A		NMKRV College for	
		Women, Jayanagara,	
	Santhosh A S	Bengaluru, India.	
5B			
6A	Ankur Malik	Indian Institute of	
		Technology Kanpur,	
6B	K. Vignesh	Vellore Institute of	
		Technology, Vellore	
7A	Ananya Chowdhury	IIT Bombay	
7B	Samarpita Das	IIEST Shibpur	
8A	Puja De	IIT Kharagpur	
8B	Joyanti Halder	IIT Kharagpur	
9A	Sithara Radhakrishnan	CUSAT Kerala	
9B	Amrutha Thomas	CUSAT Kerala	
10A	Alaka Priyadarsini Sahoo	Ravenshaw University,	
		Cuttack	
10B	Lipika nayak	Ravenshaw University,	
	1	Cuttack	
11A	Arpeeta Hota		
11B	Beatriceveena. T. V.	IIT madras	
12A	Chethana M H	JSS, Mysuru	
12B	Sahana K M	JSS, Mysuru	
13A		Institute of Nano Science	
TOM	Ritika Wadhwa	and Technology	
	NIUKA WAUIIWA	and recimology	

425		I s
13B		National Institute of
	Harshini Sai G	Technology Karnataka
14A	Vedha Vaishnavi R	IIT MADRAS
14B	Aditi De	CECRI Karaikudi
15A		Institute of Nano Science
	Arushi Arora	and Technology
15B		Karnatak University,
	Karuna Korgaonkar	Dharwad
16A	Jesna Louis	CUSAT, Kerala
16B	Christeena Sabin	CUSAT, Kerala
17A		karnatak university
	Swathi T P	Dharwad
17B	Dr. Shridevi Salagare	
18A		Nirmalagiri College,
		Nirmalagiri, Kannur, Kerala,
	Aneena Kumar P P	India
18B	Prateekshita Mukherjee	SRMIST, Chennai
19A	Jyotirekha Dutta	IIT Hyderabad
19B	Abinaya Stalinraja	SRMIST, Kattankulathur
20A	Divya Rathore	BITS Pilani, Rajasthan
20B	Divya	IIT (BHU) Varanasi
	Double Occup	ancy (10) Rooms Reallotted
1A		National Institute of
	Faris Ali	Technology Calicut
1B		Department of
		Biotechnology, School of
		Chemical and life science,
	Shariq Suleman	Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi
2A		BITS Pilani, Pilani campus,
	Prashant Choubey	Rajasthan
2B		Department of MME, NITK,
		Surathkal, Karnataka,
	Avinash Gunturu	575027
3A		Assistant Professor,
		Department of
		Metallurgical and Materials
		Engineering, National
		Institute of Technology,
	Bharadwaj Matta	Surathkal
3B		Department of
		Metallurgical and Materials
		Engineering, NITK
	Rahul Kumar Singh	Surathkal
4A		Department of
	PONNADA GUNASEKHAR	Metallurgical and Materials

		Engineering, NITK	
		Surathkal	
4B		Department of	
		Metallurgical and Materials	
		Engineering, National	
		Institute of Technology	
	Kunal Bhalchandra Bhole	Karnataka, Surathkal	
5A		National Institute of	
	Shilajit Das	Technology, Surathkal	
5B		(VFSTR) (Deemed to be	
	R. Nagaraju	University), Vadlamudi	
6A	Anoop N	IIT Madras	
6B	Nagesh D. Pawar		
7A	ARUNKUMAR SAKTHIVEL	CSIR CECRI Karaikudi	
7B	Mohd. Rahil Hasan	Jamia Hamdard, , NewDelhi	
8A	Aashish Joshi	IIT Delhi	
8B	NIGAR ANZAR	Jamia Hamdard, , NewDelhi	
9A	Rupam Bandyopadhyay	IIT Kharagpur	
9B		Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar	
		Marathwada University,	
	Gauri S. Mishra	Aurangabad	
10A	Somnath C. Dhawale	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar	
		Marathwada University,	
10B	DILIP KUMAR TIWARI	Aurangabad IIT Madras	
TOR	DILIF KUIVIAK TIVVAKI	iii iviaui as	

The breakfast for the delegates staying in

in the DAE Convention Centre Dinning Hall (The conference venue) has been arranged at the dining hall DAE convention Centre, for lunch and dinner arrangements please refer to the technical program